Area-1255
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Area-1255

Area-1255's official forum for all of our life extension enthusiasts, bodybuilders, fitness geeks and for those just interested in science and technology.

You are not connected. Please login or register

PSSD-what has helped me

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1PSSD-what has helped me Empty PSSD-what has helped me Sun Dec 06, 2015 8:18 pm

Sophia613

This is my first post here, though I have been reading many of the posts regarding pssd and you all have invaluable info. Way more knowledgable than ANY doctor. So thank you. Makes me feel less alone in all of this.
I took lexapro 10 years ago. 20 mg. I was a professional ballerina. After 6 months on it, started noticing weight gain and fatigue. So I cold turkeyed. And my life was never the same. My main symptoms are anhedonia, weight gain, chronic fatigue. And because I am female it's harder to physically tell something is wrong, I just don't have the same feeling I used to. So many more symptoms but I will go in to what has given me the most help so far. And I have tried everything.